LIBRARY DIVISIONS & STAFF DIRECTORY


 
Xin BI

Xin BI

University Librarian

Xin.Bi@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1255
Room 642, Central Building
 

Admin Office

Zhaohua FAN

Zhaohua FAN

Office Administrator

Zhaohua.Fan@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 4818
Room 646, Central Building
 

Academic Liaison and Reference Division (ALRD)

Liping YANG

Liping YANG

Deputy University Librarian

(for Academic Service and Resources)

Liping.Yang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1294
Room 923, Central Building
Jun WANG

Jun WANG

Team Leader

Jun.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 6710
Room 930, Central Building
Mingfei GONG

Mingfei GONG

Academic Liaison and Reference Librarian

Mingfei.Gong@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 4898
Room 930, Central Building
Xiaoying WEI

Xiaoying WEI

Academic Liaison and Reference Librarian

Xiaoying.Wei@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8818 8314
Room 930, Central Building

  Susha ZHANG

Susha ZHANG

Academic Liaison and Reference Librarian

Susha.Zhang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 7732
Room 930, Central Building

  Siyu JIN

Siyu JIN

Academic Liaison and Reference Librarian

Siyu.Jin@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1295
Room 930, Central Building

  Haoyang WANG

Haoyang WANG

Academic Liaison and Reference Librarian

Haoyang.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1293
Room 930, Central Building
 

User Service Division (USD)

Chao TENG

Chao TENG

Deputy University Librarian

(for Operation and User Service)

Chao.Teng@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1289
Room 629, Central Building

Shanshan LI

Shanshan LI

Team Leader

Shanshan.Li@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 6556
Room 629, Central Building
Siyun WANG

Siyun WANG

Associate Circulation Librarian

Siyun.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 6558
Room 629, Central Building
Jingjing ZHANG

Jingjing ZHANG

Associate Circulation Librarian

Jingjing.Zhang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1220
Room 629, Central Building
Min WANG

Min WANG

Associate Circulation Librarian

Min.Wang03@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 4800
Room 629, Central Building
Linlin LU

Linlin LU

Associate Circulation Librarian

Linlin.Lu@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 4817
Room 629, Central Building
Xiang DENG

Xiang DENG

Associate Circulation Librarian

Xiang.Deng@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 4899
Room 629, Central Building
Li LU

Li LU

Associate Circulation Librarian

Li.Lu@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 4815
Room 629, Central Building
 

Collection Development Division (CDD)

Jingjing DONG

Jingjing DONG

Team Leader

Jingjing.Dong@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1298
Room 605, Central Building
Feng WANG

Feng WANG

Cataloguing Librarian

Feng.Wang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1299
Room 605, Central Building
   Chenyan TANG

Chenyan TANG

Cataloguing Assistant

Chenyan.Tang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1221
Room 605, Central Building
Jingming HUANG

Jingming HUANG

Acquisition Officer

Jingming.Huang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1292
Room 650, Central Building
Wenchao WO

Wenchao WO

Acquisition Assistant

Wenchao.Wo@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1287
Room 607, Central Building
Ya LU

Ya LU

Acquisition Assistant

Ya.Lu02@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 4816
Room 607, Central Building
Xiaopu JIN

Xiaopu JIN

Library System and Technical Officer

Xiaopu.Jin@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1218
Room 607, Central Building
 

Textbook and Publication Division (TPD)

Yunying ZHANG

Yunying ZHANG

Team leader

Yunying.Zhang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1222
Room 636, Central Building
Jiyuan QI

Jiyuan QI

Bookshop Operation Officer

Jiyuan.Qi@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 1223
Room 636, Central Building

  Ye HE

He YE

Textbook Operation Officer

Ye.He02@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 4801
Room 636, Central Building

 Jue WANG

Jue WANG

Textbook Operation Officer

Ye.He02@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 4674
Room 636, Central Building
 

Museum

xin XU

Xin XU

Team Leader

Xin.Xu@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8816 6559
Room 646, Central Building
Yuzhu JIANG

Yuzhu JIANG

Museum Development Officer

Yuzhu.Jiang@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8188 3204
Room 648, Central Building
Tingting ZHAO

Tingting ZHAO

Museum Branding and Communication Officer

Tingting.Zhao@xjtlu.edu.cn
+86 (0) 512 8818 8326
Room 648, Central Building